By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Do you want to have a say in your Food Service Program? Speak with your Food Service Manager about your comments or concerns. In addition, you can be involved in the decision making process about new meal programs and ways to improve your food service program. We value your input! Our Feedback form is a quick and simple way to make suggestions and to get your questions answered.

Members of the Food Service Management Team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know your Managers, and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback, and want to be a part of making your dining service what you want it to be! Feel free to stop in and see us, call or email us.

Mike Fleming-Web
Michael Fleming
Resident District Manager
Michael.Fleming@sodexo.com
(402) 280-1774

Kris Reynolds-Web
Kristell Reynolds
Director of Operations
Kristell.Reynolds@sodexo.com
(402) 280-1732

Ruben Castillo-Web
Ruben Castillo
Human Resources Manager
Ruben.Castillo@sodexo.com
(402) 280-3862


Tasos Kyprianos-Web
Tasos Kyprianos
Resident Dining Director
Anastasios.Kyprianos@sodexo.com
(402) 280-2101

Sheila Daley-Web
Sheila Daley
Retail Director
Sheila.Daley@sodexo.com
(402) 280-3585

Kimberly Erickson-Web
Kimberly Erickson-Reyes
Catering Director
Kimberly.Erickson@sodexo.com
(402) 280-2446


Brenda Stanek Web NEW
Brenda Stanek
Unit Marketing Coordinator
Brenda.Stanek@sodexo.com
(402) 280-3720

Kevin Newlin-Web
Kevin Newlin
Catering Executive Chef
Charles.Newlin@sodexo.com
(402) 280-1172

Tony Evans-Web
Tony Evans
Catering Manager
Anthony.Evans@sodexo.com
(402) 280-1167


Silhouette-Web
Alissa Zickefoose
Catering Manager
Alissa.Zickefoose@sodexo.com
(402) 280-5593

Julie Castillo-Web
Julie Castillo
Retail Manager
Julie.Castillo@sodexo.com
(402) 280-1179

Kim Chatham-Web
Kim Chatham
Starbucks Manager
Kim.Chatham@sodexo.com
(402) 280-3585


Silhouette-Web
Zach Clemmons
Retail Manager
Zachery.Clemmons@sodexo.com
(402) 280-2445

Rich Miller-Web
Rich Miller
Resident Dining Executive Chef
Richard.Miller4@sodexo.com
(402) 280-2101

Jason Street- Web
Jason Street
Resident Dining Manager
Jason.STREET@sodexo.com
(402) 280-5774


Silhouette-Web
Danelle Manderfeld
Resident Dining Manager
Danelle.Manderfeld@sodexo.com
(402) 280-2101

Scott Simpson-Web
Scott Simpson
Resident Dining Manager
Scott.Simpson2@sodexo.com
(402) 280-1732

Shanda Aguirre-Web
Shanda Aguirre
Unit Controller
ShandaAguirre@creighton.edu
(402) 280-2467


CU Dining Logo (WEBSITE)
Dining Services Main Office
General Information
dining@creighton.edu
(402) 280-2750


In This Section
Creighton University | Dining Services | 2400 Cass St. | Omaha, NE 68178 | tel. (402) 280-2750 | Contact Us